• Welcome
  • Capacity Building: Family Leadership Development & Organizational Growth

Capacity Building: Family Leadership Development & Organizational Growth

  • 28-Mar-2022
  • 23-May-2022
  • 3 sessions
  • 28-Mar-2022, 12:00 PM 1:30 PM (EDT)
  • 25-Apr-2022, 12:00 PM 1:30 PM (EDT)
  • 23-May-2022, 12:00 PM 1:30 PM (EDT)
  • Zoom

Registration


Registration is closed

  

NFADB welcomes our Affiliate Members to our Family Leadership Development Training! Please share with your Board and members of your organization so they can register! 

This will consist of 3 Sessions:

Session I - Leadership Presentation - March 28 - 12:00 pm Eastern, 11:00 am Central, 09:00 am Pacific

Session II - Affiliate Sharing - Strategic Planning - April 25 -12:00 pm Eastern, 11:00 am Central, 09:00 Pacific

Session III - Assisting Family Leaders - May 23 - 12:00 pm Eastern, 11:00 am Central, 09:00 am Pacific

OUR MISSION:  NFADB exists to empower the voices of families with individuals who are deaf-blind and advocate for their unique needs.

EXPAND YOUR FAMILY NETWORK

become a member of nfadb


SUPPORT NFADB

Our work is supported by organizations and individuals like you.  

Support our work


Donation goal

Goal: $50,000.00
Collected: $28,051.00
56%

CONTACT US

Phone: 800.255.0411
Fax: 516.883.9060

Email: info@nfadb.org

MAILING ADDRESS

PO Box 1667
Sands Point, NY 11050

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software