• Welcome
  • Cogswell-Macy Act: A Family Focus Update featuring Amy Parker

Cogswell-Macy Act: A Family Focus Update featuring Amy Parker

  • 08-Dec-2021
  • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Virtual event using Zoom

Registration


Register



Cogswell-Macy Act: A Family Focus

On December 8th at 7:00pm eastern, 6:00pm central, 4:00pm pacific, NFADB will be discussing the Cogswell-Macy Act: A Family Focus

The objectives include:

  • Discuss updates
  • Ensure families understand the impact of CMA
  • Support families who want to get involved

OUR MISSION:  NFADB exists to empower the voices of families with individuals who are deaf-blind and advocate for their unique needs.

EXPAND YOUR FAMILY NETWORK

become a member of nfadb


SUPPORT NFADB

Our work is supported by organizations and individuals like you.  

Support our work


Donation goal

Goal: $50,000.00
Collected: $19,986.50
40%

PHONE OR FAX

Phone: 800.255.0411
Fax: 516.883.9060

MAILING ADDRESS

PO Box 1667
Sands Point, NY 11050

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software